Deprecated: Function get_magic_quotes_gpc() is deprecated in /home/customer/www/ on line 4364

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/customer/www/ in /home/customer/www/ on line 732
<br /> <b>Warning</b>: Use of undefined constant right - assumed 'right' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in <b>/home/customer/www/</b> on line <b>25</b><br /> CDS | Pete Neighbour
Deprecated: Function get_magic_quotes_gpc() is deprecated in /home/customer/www/ on line 4364

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/customer/www/ on line 128

“A CD that just takes your breath away. This man swings!”




*NEW 2015!*

  1  I Want To Be Happy
  2  Boulevard of Broken Dreams
3  I May Be Wrong But I Think You're Wonderful
4  You Make Me Feel So Young
  5  Opus One
6  Come Sunday
7  Liza
8  What Will I Tell My Heart
9  Teach Me Tonight
10 Willow Weep For Me
11 A Foggy Day
12 After You've Gone

"Back In The Neighbourhood" was recorded in London in September 2014 and features Pete alongside Jim Mullen (guitar) , David Newton, (piano) Nat Steele, (Vibes) Andrew Cleyndert, (bass) and Tom Gordon on drums. Louise Cookman makes a guest vocal appearance on tracks 4 and 8.


USA With Shipping ($16.00)

Outside of USA ($18.00)































  1  It's Alright With Me 
2  I've Got The World On a String
  3  More Than You Know
4  Lover Come Back To Me
5  How Long Has This Been Going On
6  Don't Be That Way/Stompin' at the Savoy
7  Memories of You
  8  Flying Home
9  Goodbye 

Performing alongside Pete are Bert Ligon (piano) Reggie Sullivan (bass) & Jim Hall (drums). It was recorded in South Carolina, USA in 2009.

USA With Shipping ($16.00) 

Outside of USA ($18.00) 


























1  Fine and Dandy 
2  Lucky To Be Me
3  Don’t Take Your Love From Me

4  All I Do The Whole Day Through
5  An Englishman in New York
6  Stormy Monday (Live at High Barn)
7  Until The Real Thing Comes Along
  8  You Are Too Beautiful
9  Time After Time 
10  ’Tis Autumn
11  Secret Love
12  Portrait of Jennie
13  Oh Lady Be Good

This was recorded in December 2004 and released to great acclaim in May 2005. Although Pete has recorded many times in different styles and with various personnel, this is, astonishingly, his first disc under his own name. It features Pete in his preferred setting of a piano led rhythm section and also features the vocal talents of Lorraine Craig on two tracks. The Rhythm section comprises Ted Beament (piano), Murray Salmon (bass) and Bobby Worth (drums).

USA With Shipping ($16.00) 

Outside of USA ($18.00)